Foreign Investors Council
47, Gospodar Jevremova Street, IV Floor, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381 11 3281 958, 3281 965

Financial Services Committee

Financial Services Committee

Work of this sectoral Committee is dedicated to improving the regulatory environment for financial services in Serbia in order to modernize the market and facilitate economic growth. Topics addressed by this committee include improvement of regulatory framework of financial services with focus on digitalization, capital market, prevention of money laundering, insurance and leasing. This task is being dealt with by members from various industries interested in this agenda, including banks, leasing and insurance, law firms, pharmaceutical industry, oil, audit, food and agriculture, wholesale, real estate and construction consultancy.

Established in June 2020 as part of the reorganization of FIC committees, the committee has 30 members.

Main priorities defined in Financial Services Committee Program 2022-2024 are:

Priority 1: Regular and continuous cooperation with state institutions and other relevant stakeholders

Priority 2: Digitalization of financial services

Priority 3: Development of Capital market

Priority 4: Tax subventions and exemptions in the financial service area

Priority 5: Development of Serbian financial market

For all the information regarding this committee please contact Regulatory Officer Jelena Lazarevic, email or phone +381 11 3281 958 & +381 11 3281 965.

For more info about the organization of committees and the scope of their activities please see main Committees page.


Dusan Lalic

Extended Executive Board Member

Generali Osiguranje Srbija a.d.o.


Danilo Mrvaljevic

Head of Treasury and ALM Department

Banca Intesa a.d. Beograd


Jelena Vukic-Suljagic

Head of Legal Support to Sales to Corporate Clients Department
OTP banka Srbija a.d. Novi Sad
Members: (in alphabetical order)